02 / CHECK THE VERSION
Same loop.
Different starting lines.
The itch.io browser demo is not a feature checklist for the Steam release. Here is what each official page actually lists.
SOURCE-BASED Official pages reviewed 16 Sep 2026. Not a hands-on gameplay test.
| Content | itch.io web demo Developer’s browser version | Steam full release Release store listing |
|---|---|---|
| Cars | 2 | 9 |
| Tracks | 2 | 9 |
| Difficulty options | 2 | 5 |
| Cards / upgrades | 15+ upgrades | 50 cards |
| Gates | 8+ | 30 |
| Charms | Not specified on the web-demo page | 70 |
| Challenges | Not specified on the web-demo page | Daily and weekly |
| Access | Browser (HTML5) | Steam release |
Read the labels literally.
The demo page uses “upgrades”; the release listing uses “cards.” We preserve that wording rather than assuming a one-to-one correspondence. “Not specified” does not mean a feature is absent.
These are advertised totals, not a claim that everything is available immediately. Unlock requirements, exact item behaviour and save transfer are not established by this comparison.